Issues – MAKE Literary Productions, NFP http://makemag.com MAKE Literary Productions is partially supported by The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation, The Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelly Foundation, the Illinois Arts Council, a state agency, and individual contributors. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:47:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 MAKE #17 http://makemag.com/make-17/ Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:53:32 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=15734 MAKE X: A Decade of Literary Art http://makemag.com/make-x-is-coming/ Sat, 31 Dec 2016 22:42:24 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=15120 MAKE #16 ARCHIVE http://makemag.com/make-16-archive/ Thu, 07 Jan 2016 14:39:19 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=14821 Issue #15 MISFITS http://makemag.com/issue-15-misfits/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:51:12 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=13254 MAKE 14: Visual Culture http://makemag.com/make-14-visual-culture/ Tue, 10 Jun 2014 06:00:18 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11138 MAKE 13: Exchange http://makemag.com/make-13-exchangeintercambio/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:25:57 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11115 Issue 12: Architectural http://makemag.com/issue-12-architectural-2/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:21:54 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=9584 MAKE 11: Neither/Nor http://makemag.com/make-11-neithernor/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:20:39 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11135 MAKE 10: At Play http://makemag.com/make-10-at-play/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:14:48 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11133 MAKE 9: Myth, Magic, & Ritual http://makemag.com/make-9-myth-magic-ritual/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:12:31 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11131 MAKE 8: This Everyday http://makemag.com/make-8-this-everyday/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 02:53:49 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11129 MAKE 7: Property Lines http://makemag.com/make-7-property-lines/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 02:51:29 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11127 MAKE 6: The Experiment http://makemag.com/make-the-experiment/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 02:49:15 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11125 MAKE 5: City in Biography http://makemag.com/make-5-city-in-biography/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 02:39:25 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11123 MAKE 4: Sister Cities http://makemag.com/make-4-sister-cities/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 02:36:21 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11121 MAKE 3: Truthiness http://makemag.com/make-3-truthiness/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 02:33:54 +0000 http://makemag.com/?p=11119